?

Log in

No account? Create an account

...that she might be a sufficient reason for young Candide

and he for her


December 15th, 2003

WOO FUCKING HOO! @ 06:10 pm

Current Mood: giddy

It's official. For those of you who might have been waiting to know. I'm a Googler.
 
Share  |  |

Comments

 
[User Picture Icon]
From:rmalena
Date:December 15th, 2003 06:28 pm (UTC)
(Link)
Awesome news! Congrats!
[User Picture Icon]
From:hawk
Date:December 15th, 2003 09:42 pm (UTC)
(Link)
thanks, yo. You going to be in portland at all for the x-mas period? Wanker?
[User Picture Icon]
From:rmalena
Date:December 15th, 2003 10:23 pm (UTC)
(Link)
It looks like there will be a good bit of me being in Portland. But, as I am a wanker... When will you be around?
[User Picture Icon]
From:hawk
Date:December 16th, 2003 12:30 am (UTC)
(Link)
21-30 might be back for a bit in January, but Google would really like me to start nownownownoevensoonerthanthattomorrowtodayinfifteenfrickingminutes. So it depends on what I can negotiate.
[User Picture Icon]
From:rmalena
Date:December 16th, 2003 11:53 am (UTC)
(Link)
I get the feeling that something will happen during that span of time.

Hopefully that something isn't procrastination.
[User Picture Icon]
From:drgrim
Date:December 15th, 2003 08:04 pm (UTC)

woo hooo

(Link)
I, for one, welcome our Google overlord.


( I use it for EVERYTHING and wish I had the wattage to be able to say what you just posted )
[User Picture Icon]
From:hawk
Date:December 16th, 2003 12:31 am (UTC)

Re: woo hooo

(Link)
=)
[User Picture Icon]
From:chyee
Date:December 15th, 2003 10:16 pm (UTC)
(Link)
Congrats, John! I'm so excited for you!
[User Picture Icon]
From:hawk
Date:December 16th, 2003 12:31 am (UTC)
(Link)
I'm pretty damn excited for me, too! Thanks, Bon! =)
[User Picture Icon]
From:karsavina
Date:December 16th, 2003 07:22 am (UTC)
(Link)
Congrats John! I'm happy for you! If anyone deserves this its you!
From:daligirl
Date:December 16th, 2003 12:22 pm (UTC)
(Link)
Congratulations, John! I'm so happy for you!!! Hope to see you in P-land when you're up. *hugs*
[User Picture Icon]
From:chatty
Date:December 16th, 2003 03:44 pm (UTC)
(Link)
Is this a cult? Do you need an intervention?

Very Congrats, a first real, good (GREAT) job. I am jealous, yet very happy for you!
[User Picture Icon]
From:hawk
Date:December 16th, 2003 05:01 pm (UTC)
(Link)
Yes. And no. Respectively. I could leave anytime I wanted to. But would lose favor with the production servers, and be banished to an underused shard in the afterlife. So, you know, why risk it right?
[User Picture Icon]
From:chatty
Date:December 16th, 2003 08:54 pm (UTC)
(Link)
Yeah, I guess you better be right if you go down that road.
(no subject) - (Anonymous)
[User Picture Icon]
From:hawk
Date:December 17th, 2003 08:05 am (UTC)
(Link)
I feel all Kevin Spaceyey. "Software Engineer at Google it's the job I've wanted since I was twenty years old and now it's mine. I RULE! ::fist in the air::"
From:(Anonymous)
Date:September 15th, 2004 06:00 am (UTC)

Gagnier thinks UCSA is an effe

(Link)
Cheap Xenical (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/cheap-xenical.html) Weight Watcher Recipes (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/weight-watcher-recipes.html) How Does Phentermine Work (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/how-does-phentermine-work.html) Xenical Scam (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/xenical-scam.html) Weight Loss Drugs (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/weight-loss-drugs.html) Low Carb Diets (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/low-carb-diets.html) Dr Atkins Diet (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/dr-atkins-diet.html) Order Phentermine Online (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/order-phentermine-online.html) Free Diet Plans (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/free-diet-plans.html) Xenical Sales (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/xenical-sales.html) Discount Xenical (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/discount-xenical.html) Phentermine Side Effects (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/phentermine-side-effects.html) Lose Weight With Xenical (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/lose-weight-with-xenical.html) Free Online Diets (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/free-online-diets.html) Free Diet Programs (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/free-diet-programs.html) Weight Loss Plans (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/weight-loss-plans.html) Free Weight Loss Programs (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/free-weight-loss-programs.html) Atkins Diet (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/atkins-diet.html) Weight Loss (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/weight-loss.html) Xenical Order (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/xenical-order.html) Information On Xenical (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/information-on-xenical.html) Xenical Uk (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/xenical-uk.html) Weight Loss Pills (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/weight-loss-pills.html) Xenical Success Stories (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/xenical-success-stories.html) Low Cost Xenical (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/low-cost-xenical.html) Obesity Statistics (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/obesity-statistics.html) Xenical Cheap (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/xenical-cheap.html) Best Way To Lose Weight (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/best-way-to-lose-weight.html) Phentermine Cheap (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/phentermine-cheap.html) Weight Watchers Point List (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/weight-watchers-point-list.html) Fat Burners (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/fat-burners.html) Diet Analysis (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/diet-analysis.html) Human Nutrition Needs (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/human-nutrition-needs.html) Benefits Of Good Nutrition (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/benefits-of-good-nutrition.html) Obesity And Society (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/obesity-and-society.html) Fat Burning Workout (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/fat-burning-workout.html) Extreme Obesity (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/extreme-obesity.html) Phentermine Free Shipping (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/phentermine-free-shipping.html) Phentermine By Check (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/phentermine-by-check.html) Vinegar Apple Cider Diet (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/vinegar-apple-cider-diet.html) Diabetes And Obesity (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/diabetes-and-obesity.html) Obesity In America Statistics (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/obesity-in-america-statistics.html) Dotti Weight Loss (http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/dotti-weight-loss.html) <a href="http://www.ownbody.com/weightloss/paleolithic-di

...that she might be a sufficient reason for young Candide

and he for her