?

Log in

No account? Create an account

...that she might be a sufficient reason for young Candide

and he for her


November 13th, 2003

Fitness @ 04:01 pm

So, I really enjoyed the afternoon trip to Laser Quest, and it certainly was a neat team-building exercise. But it really reinforced that going for a long walk every couple of days is not the same as 'regular exercise'. So pooped.
 
Share  |  |

Comments

 
[User Picture Icon]
From:hawk
Date:November 13th, 2003 07:28 pm (UTC)
(Link)
If you all haven't checked out phone updates, you should check out brad's journal.
(no subject) - (Anonymous)
[User Picture Icon]
From:hawk
Date:November 13th, 2003 09:52 pm (UTC)
(Link)
Hell, you can miss the PLANET if you have a cape.
[User Picture Icon]
From:hawk
Date:November 13th, 2003 10:20 pm (UTC)
(Link)
Hell, you can miss the PLANET if you have a cape.
From:(Anonymous)
Date:September 15th, 2004 01:05 am (UTC)

While the lawsuit claims that

(Link)
Loan Calculators (http://www.phind.net/finance/loan-calculators.html) Military Loans (http://www.phind.net/finance/military-loans.html) Refinance Auto Loan (http://www.phind.net/finance/refinance-auto-loan.html) Direct Loans (http://www.phind.net/finance/direct-loans.html) Mortgage Leads (http://www.phind.net/finance/mortgage-leads.html) Credit Check (http://www.phind.net/finance/credit-check.html) Cheap Personal Loans (http://www.phind.net/finance/cheap-personal-loans.html) Credit Report (http://www.phind.net/finance/credit-report.html) Loans (http://www.phind.net/finance/loans.html) Credit (http://www.phind.net/finance/credit.html) Home Mortgage Interest Rates (http://www.phind.net/finance/home-mortgage-interest-rates.html) Debt Elimination (http://www.phind.net/finance/debt-elimination.html) Credit Card Debt Consolidation (http://www.phind.net/finance/credit-card-debt-consolidation.html) Home Mortgage Calculator (http://www.phind.net/finance/home-mortgage-calculator.html) Credit Cards (http://www.phind.net/finance/credit-cards.html) Refinance Home Loan (http://www.phind.net/finance/refinance-home-loan.html) Current Mortgage Rates (http://www.phind.net/finance/current-mortgage-rates.html) Home Mortgage (http://www.phind.net/finance/home-mortgage.html) Home Mortgage Loan (http://www.phind.net/finance/home-mortgage-loan.html) Bankruptcy Forms (http://www.phind.net/finance/bankruptcy-forms.html) Mortgage (http://www.phind.net/finance/mortgage.html) Best Mortgage Rates (http://www.phind.net/finance/best-mortgage-rates.html) Credit Bureau (http://www.phind.net/finance/credit-bureau.html) Mortgage Refinance Rates (http://www.phind.net/finance/mortgage-refinance-rates.html) Home Mortgages (http://www.phind.net/finance/home-mortgages.html) Credit Card Generator (http://www.phind.net/finance/credit-card-generator.html) Mobile Home Loans (http://www.phind.net/finance/mobile-home-loans.html) American Home Mortgage (http://www.phind.net/finance/american-home-mortgage.html) Wells Fargo Home Mortgage (http://www.phind.net/finance/wells-fargo-home-mortgage.html) Mortgage Interest Rates (http://www.phind.net/finance/mortgage-interest-rates.html) Countrywide Mortgage (http://www.phind.net/finance/countrywide-mortgage.html) Student Loans (http://www.phind.net/finance/student-loans.html) Navy Federal Credit Union (http://www.phind.net/finance/navy-federal-credit-union.html) Student Credit Cards (http://www.phind.net/finance/student-credit-cards.html) Credit Score (http://www.phind.net/finance/credit-score.html) Mortgage Refinance (http://www.phind.net/finance/mortgage-refinance.html) Home Loans (http://www.phind.net/finance/home-loans.html) Refinance Mortgage (http://www.phind.net/finance/refinance-mortgage.html) Personal Bankruptcy (http://www.phind.net/finance/personal-bankruptcy.html) Low Interest Credit Cards (http://www.phind.net/finance/low-interest-credit-cards.html) Payday Loans (http://www.phind.net/finance/payday-loans.html) Refinancing Mortgage (http://www.phind.net/finance/refinancing-mortgage.html) Mortgages (http://www.phind.net/finance/mortgages.html) Debt Management (http://www.phind.net/finance/debt-management.html) Bad Credit Personal Loans (http://www.phind.net/finance/bad-credit-personal-loans.html) Bad Credit Home Equity Loans (http://www.phind.net/finance/bad-credit-home-equity-loans.html) Secured Credit Cards (http://www.phind.net/finance/secured-credit-cards.html) <a

...that she might be a sufficient reason for young Candide

and he for her